Beefcake of the Week – Elton!

Photo by Li Su Photography
www.lisuphotography.com

Hi Elton,
How would you describe yourself in the “Bear World”?

“I’m an over-educated Southern Leather Bear with plenty of fur and a built-in heat generator.”

Location: Atlanta, GA

Height: 6′

Hair: “Changes with the season. Summer: Reddish Blond. Winter: Brown with Auburn hints.”

Eyes: “Change with the mood from Brown to Green.”

Sign: Capricorn

Fitness Routine: “Hit the gym 3 times a week.”

Occupation: “PhD Candidate with a focus on Social Epidemiology.”

Hobbies: “Good Food, Road Trips with Buddies, Leather, Gym, Movies.”

Guilty Pleasure Snack: “Popeye’s Fried Chicken.”

TV Faves: “Battlestar Gallactica (modern), Musical Talent Competitions,
The Tudors, Modern Family, and a few others I won’t admit to watching!”

Last good movie you saw: “Skyfall.”

Turn Ons: “Great Kisser and Nice Pecs.”

Turn Offs: “Bad Dental Hygiene.”

Personal Statement: “Life will only give you what you put into it. OR My Karma ran over your Dogma!”

Beefcake of the Week – Scott!

425526_479976882045218_102622731_n

Hi Scott,

How would you describe yourself in the “Bear World”?
“Muscle Bear.”

Please describe your attraction to the Bear culture and how it came about?

“It started almost 2 years ago when I began dating my partner. When we started dating I was trimming my whole body at the time and he says to me “Yeah, you need to stop that” and I was like “Ok, but I get really hairy if I don’t” and he was like “Good, a man is supposed to be hairy”. So that was when I was a bear in the making.”

What’s your idea of a perfect date?

“A perfect date would be with my Hubby Bear ordering in take out and cuddling up on the couch watching a movie marathon.”

Location: West Hollywood, CA

Height: 5’7

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Sign: Libra

Fitness Routine: “Try to work out 5 days a week, although I do have my lazy moments at times, but I try to discipline myself into getting my furry butt to the gym.”

Occupation: “Currently I am in the process of getting my real estate license; I also do PR work for Dodge/Chrysler and also work as a bar in West Hollywood as a bar back on the weekends.”

Hobbies: “Gym, shopping, travel, playing with my chubby bulldog named Adele, how fitting is that? Spending quality time with my partner of course, hanging with our friends for Sunday funday festivities, movies, music, vintage furniture, beach, anything outdoors.”

Guilty Pleasure Snack: “Cakes, pies, and dipping chocolate into peanut butter.”

TV Faves: “Master Chef, Hotel Impossible, HGTV (kind of an addict) New Girl, Malibu Country, X factor, Revenge, and Brothers and Sisters.”

Last good movie you saw: “The Words’: Jeremy Irons better get an Oscar nomination for his role, just sayin’.”
Currently Reading: “I’ve been trying to finish ‘The Velvet Rage’ for the longest time lol, I get very distracted. There are so many great books on my list to read though.”

Turn Ons: “Good people, my partner, good manners, my partner, good hygiene, my partner, brains, brawn, great personalities, people who are thoughtful and considerate, did I mention my partner?”

Turn Offs: “Selfish people!!!”

Personal Statement: “Life is too short, so live now.”